top of page
Search

I wish this app could be in landscape mode.

I do not like that this app is forcing me to have it in portrait. I am using a very large tablet and Ido not like how it looks being in portrait. I am going to check the settings to see if I can change that. But until then I will just complain about it.


Anyway I have been thinking about making a blog on this site for a while, just so that I can update my commissioners and have all the info that I want on my site updated and so that you guys can see what is going on. I also want to update it a bit. That will be fun.


I have been getting into website editing and finding it a lot of fun especially with all the new stuff Wix has come up with. We'll see what I can do.

Soon you will see this site have a whole new overhall. probably not soon though. I am still very exhausted from this damn job.


Also I am just waiting for the therapist that I went to to email me back. they said they would send me an email yesterday. I checked all my email adresses. Could they not help me?

I'm scared, and it upsets me. I liked it there... why does everywhere that I want to go to reject me?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page